Donate Menu

Senior Management & Board of Directors

Senior Staff:

Krista Thompson
Executive Director

Sister Nancy Brown, S.C; OBC
Pastoral Counsellor

John Harvey
Director, Program Services

Herb Eibensteiner
Director, Finance & Operations

Darlene Lynch
Director, Development & Communications

Michelle Clausius
Associate Director, Development & Communications

Brenda Kennedy
Director, Human Resources

Senior Staff may be reached at:  604-685-5437

Board of Directors:

Sean Muggah, Chair      
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Geoff Plant, QC, Vice Chair
Gall Legge Grant & Munroe LLP

Geoff Chutter, Treasurer             
President & CEO              
Whitewater West Industries Ltd.

Sarah Clark, P.Eng., Secretary    
Chief Operating Officer  
Fraser River Pile & Dredge (GP) Inc

Geoff Crampton                            
Crampton & Associates

John Delucchi   
Managing Partner, BC Region     
PwC Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP

Cynthia Johansen
Registrar & CEO
College of Registered Nurses of British Columbia

Terry Krepiakevich  CPA, CA, ICD.D
Director – Alexco Resource Corp

Rachel Lewis     
Chief Operating Officer  
Vancouver Whitecaps F.C

Allan Seckel       
Doctors of BC

Shelley Brown

Paul Halliday     
President, Canadian Operations

Rocket Fuel